Culminating with a world tour for his latest album, “MUST”, Pablo Bolivar has rounded up an exciting group of artists from around the world to release MUST Remixes.

Soulphiction, the German underground house legend with releases on Pampa and Sonar Kollectiv, opens and closes the EP with two excellent versions of “Off Soft“, a favorite track amongst the remixers. Piek (Spain) and Anton Lanski (Russia) were also seduced by the track’s jazz atmosphere. Piek’s rework builds an interesting rhythm with reminiscent broken beats, while Lanksi provides a more atmospheric take. Argentinian, Fosky, adds a touch of disco to the release with an sexy “swimming pool” style remix of “Midnight Frogs.” In the same vein, but with less bpms, Brazilian, BFAM (Brotha From Anotha Motha) ushers us into chill-downtempo territory for his remix of “Eleven Years,” while Greece’s Nikosf delivers an evocative deep house track. And finally, from the home label, Dactilar turns “Diamonds” into a seductive dub house trip, while Vidall (brand new a.k.a. from Aphro) injects a mesmerizing epic dancefloor track for “New Order.”